New Mixtape: DJ Scream – The Ratchet Superior EP

Tracklist and Download link  after the jump

01 Dj Scream – The Ratchet Superior Intro
02 Dj Scream – National Champs (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By The Renegades]
03 Dj Scream – Come Up Off Of That (Feat. Juicy J, The Migos & Project Pat) [Prod. By Juicy J & Crazy Mike]
04 Dj Scream – Ceelo (Feat. Future, Wale & Ludacris) [Prod. By Tm88 & Southside]
05 Dj Scream – Hustlaz Intuition (Feat. Ace Hood, Gunplay & Ox From Belly) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
06 Dj Scream – On The Plug (Feat. Travis Porter) [Prod. By London On Da Track, Tm88 & Southside]
07 Dj Scream – Mwzc (Feat. Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane & Project Pat) [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
08 Dj Scream – Give It Up (Feat. Verse Simmonds & Kirko Bangz) [Prod. By Dj Spinz]
09 Dj Scream – Hoodrich Anthem (Hxv Remix) (Feat. Trinidad James, 2 Chainz, Future, Waka Flocka, Yo Gotti & Gucci Mane)

 Download here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s